Hint

After clicking "OK" a connection to Facebook will be established so that you can share the post there with your Facebook account.

 

Brauch Hilfe

Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Location: Berlin
Posts: 40
Registered: 04 / 2006
VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Brauch Hilfe

 · 
Gepostet: 13.04.2006 - 23:47  · #1
wenn ich maps in der mapbase sauge, und in ein spiel reingehe z.B. 4 VS Romans steht da karte konnte nich geöffnet werden. kann mir vielleicht jemand sagen wo man die maps speichern muss bitte. danke im voraus

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Similar topics:

Bastler
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 47
Posts: 7117
Registered: 04 / 2005
VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: Brauch Hilfe

 · 
Gepostet: 14.04.2006 - 00:31  · #2
re,

das siehst am game .......

Maps gehören in Blue Byte => Siedler3 => Map => User...

Wenn du sie geladen hast must sie noch entpacken.

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Location: Berlin
Posts: 40
Registered: 04 / 2006
VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: Brauch Hilfe

 · 
Gepostet: 14.04.2006 - 02:16  · #3
Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Location: Berlin
Posts: 40
Registered: 04 / 2006
VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: Brauch Hilfe

 · 
Gepostet: 14.04.2006 - 02:23  · #4
ehm sorry aber hab nihc soviel ahnung was is entpacken? sorry weiß ich echt net

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Schmied
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Wuppertal
Age: 29
Posts: 476
Registered: 03 / 2006
VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: Brauch Hilfe

 · 
Gepostet: 14.04.2006 - 11:51  · #5
Du klickst mit der rechten Maustaste auf der Zip.Datei und dan

Öffnen mit

dan

Zip-Komprimierte Ordner

dan was kommt (Kopieren)

Und in den Ordner (user) Einfügen

Fischi

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Gewählte Zitate für Mehrfachzitierung:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.