Hint

After clicking "OK" a connection to Facebook will be established so that you can share the post there with your Facebook account.

 

entschuldigung an die Randomer

Guestuser
 
Avatar
 
Betreff:

entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 20.04.2009 - 22:05  · #1
sry das ich euch gestern die Random und vielleicht auch das save versaut habe, aber mein anbieter 1und1 kappt mit aus nicht bekannten gründen ab und zu für ein paar stunden das I-net

Similar topics:

Schweinezüchter
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Italy
Age: 38
Posts: 965
Registered: 04 / 2006

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 21.04.2009 - 12:35  · #2
wieso entschuldigst du dich?
ich habe zu danken! Immerhin hatten viele einen schlechten spot und ich denke die sind auch froh gewesen das du nicht wiedergekommen bist.
Moderator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Bayern
Age: 54
Posts: 876
Registered: 12 / 2005

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 21.04.2009 - 20:44  · #3
Na dann ruf mal beim Service von 1&1 an, die sollen sich um das Problem kümmern und es beseitigen.
Guestuser
 
Avatar
 
Betreff:

Re: entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 21.04.2009 - 20:54  · #4
ich denke mal das ist die länger der dsl leitung die is fast schon ausm bereich drausen^^
Bäcker
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Schweiz
Age: 32
Posts: 1027
Registered: 04 / 2005

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 21.04.2009 - 21:39  · #5
Quote by SonGoten
ich denke mal das ist die länger der dsl leitung die is fast schon ausm bereich drausen^^


Ich denke nicht, die Länge der Leitung sollte nicht masgebend sein. Das ist sicherlich sonst irgend ein Problem. Auch ich wohne sehr sehr weit von der Zentrale entfernt.
Meine Leistung die ich im Hause habe: max. 600 Kbit/s down
100 Kbit/s up

Ich glaube kaum das du weniger hast. :lol:
Moderator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Bayern
Age: 54
Posts: 876
Registered: 12 / 2005

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: entschuldigung an die Randomer

 · 
Gepostet: 22.04.2009 - 20:58  · #6
Deswegen muss die Leitung auch stabil laufen, selbst wenn es eine 384er ist.
Gewählte Zitate für Mehrfachzitierung:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.

Cookie Consent

This site uses cookies and tracking and (re-)targeting technologies to provide you with the best possible functionality and to constantly improve our website and advertisements.

By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow this website to use these cookies and technologies. This website may share this information with third parties - such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook and Instagram - for marketing purposes. Please visit our Privacy Policy (see section on cookies) for more information. There you will also find out how we use the data for necessary purposes (e.g. security).

Manage cookie settings

Please select and accept your cookie settings:

Further information on the data used can be found in the data protection declaration.