Hint

After clicking "OK" a connection to Facebook will be established so that you can share the post there with your Facebook account.

 

FRAGE

freier Siedler
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Posts: 6
Registered: 06 / 2006

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

FRAGE

 · 
Gepostet: 23.06.2008 - 19:07  · #1
möchte umstellen auf Mac , deshalb frag ich mal ob S3 auch auf deren system läuft , vielen dank.
15122010
 
Avatar
 
Betreff:

Re: FRAGE

 · 
Gepostet: 24.06.2008 - 05:57  · #2
moin Jette

mit nem Emulator (Wine 1.0) (VirtualBox 1.6.2) solltest S3 spielen können.....(hab es selber nicht probiert!!)

www.winehq.org/

www.virtualbox.org/


Alternative: 2 Bertiebssysteme auf einem Rechner....(Mac OS X / XP / Vista, wenns die Hardware zulässt!!)





,
Wasserträger
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Posts: 573
Registered: 07 / 2005

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: FRAGE

 · 
Gepostet: 24.06.2008 - 09:10  · #3
Wenn es ein neuer Mac mit Intel Prozessor ist, gehts im schlimmsten Fall mit Dual-Boot. Wahrscheinlich aber auch mit

http://store.apple.com/us/prod…o=MjQ1ODUw

Falls die Kiste genug Ram hat.
Gewählte Zitate für Mehrfachzitierung:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.

Cookie Consent

This site uses cookies and tracking and (re-)targeting technologies to provide you with the best possible functionality and to constantly improve our website and advertisements.

By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow this website to use these cookies and technologies. This website may share this information with third parties - such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook and Instagram - for marketing purposes. Please visit our Privacy Policy (see section on cookies) for more information. There you will also find out how we use the data for necessary purposes (e.g. security).

Manage cookie settings

Please select and accept your cookie settings:

Further information on the data used can be found in the data protection declaration.