Hint

After clicking "OK" a connection to Facebook will be established so that you can share the post there with your Facebook account.

 

play full screen size

Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 09.06.2019 - 10:53  · #1
Hi all.....i just installed new ssd in my notebook. Of course reinstalled settlers, but i can't play full screen, i have black bands in the sides. I tried all settings in video card driver, but i can 't delete option "mantein aspect ratio"
New intallation win 10 pro, in the last intallation it worked fine (win 10 too) any tip????

graphic hd intel
graphic gt 540m

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

des Bastlers linke Hand
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 38
Posts: 4359
Registered: 11 / 2013

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 09.06.2019 - 12:34  · #2
You have to configure this on your graphic card settings. I don't know if its possible with your graphic card. Many doesn't have options for this.

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 09.06.2019 - 16:56  · #3
I changed only hard disk and i had full size before change. Now It seems i can't set in the driver. Can be different version of Windows 10? Now i have win 10 pro....and i stil have the problem i can't create a game in t
he lobby...

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

des Bastlers linke Hand
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 38
Posts: 4359
Registered: 11 / 2013

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 09.06.2019 - 19:34  · #4
Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 23.06.2019 - 14:01  · #5
i fixed finally resize problem. I still can't create a game in alobby.
Der an diesem Beitrag angefügte Anhang ist entweder nur im eingeloggten Zustand sichtbar oder die Berechtigung Deiner Benutzergruppe ist nicht ausreichend.

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

des Bastlers linke Hand
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 38
Posts: 4359
Registered: 11 / 2013

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 24.06.2019 - 19:40  · #6
Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 24.06.2019 - 20:10  · #7
I have usual message " cd recognized not original" i have this problem in pc desktop and notebook.adrianer tried solve the problem time ago but only installing gold edition it worked. Now i formated pc lost gold edition but i wanted try again to solve problem. Of course i have original amazon cd

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

des Bastlers linke Hand
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 38
Posts: 4359
Registered: 11 / 2013

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 24.06.2019 - 20:23  · #8
Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 25.06.2019 - 16:10  · #9
No.....i mean he tried via TeamViewer to fix my problem, but only installing gold version i can create. He changed in the registry a value, he downloaded little file ( i think gold version) and it fixed. No way to create with my original version cd amazon

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Bastler ohne Hand
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Bern
Age: 36
Homepage: adrianer.org
Posts: 2596
Registered: 06 / 2009

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 25.06.2019 - 16:33  · #10
Please read the link Zwirni posted. It is exactly the solution to your problem...

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Bauarbeiter
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Age: 53
Posts: 34
Registered: 04 / 2015

VPN-Key:
Betreff:

Re: play full screen size

 · 
Gepostet: 26.06.2019 - 13:50  · #11
As ottodergrosse said, there is not a file "s3_fixreg". Only file "s3_gold" in the downloaded file attached in that link. Itried but i don t have in the registry the voice "GOLD" after change

You can have this text translated into the following languages:

Gewählte Zitate für Mehrfachzitierung:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.

Cookie Consent

This site uses cookies and tracking and (re-)targeting technologies to provide you with the best possible functionality and to constantly improve our website and advertisements.

By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow this website to use these cookies and technologies. This website may share this information with third parties - such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook and Instagram - for marketing purposes. Please visit our Privacy Policy (see section on cookies) for more information. There you will also find out how we use the data for necessary purposes (e.g. security).

Manage cookie settings

Please select and accept your cookie settings:

Further information on the data used can be found in the data protection declaration.